EP: Dj Melzi – The Bomb – DOWNLOAD

DJ Melzi - Eighteen! (FULL ALBUM) | NaijaRemix

DJ Melzi - Eighteen! (FULL ALBUM) | NaijaRemix

DOWNLOAD Dj Melzi The Bomb Ep Zip

We have a new seven track extended play from Dj Melzi which he titles The Bomb.


Check out the tracklist below:

1: Dj Melzi – La Melza Ft. Mkeyz & Mphow 69

2: Dj Melzi – I Won’t Do It Again (feat. Uncle)

3: Dj Melzi – Chakalaka (feat. Kammu Dee & Semi Tee)

4: Dj Melzi – Bayekele (feat. Mkeyz & Mphow69)

5: Dj Melzi – Oh Mapiano (feat. Cole.Soul)

6: Dj Melzi – Hidden Elements

7: Dj Melzi – Great Wall of China


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.